BlogBanner-3Waystomake5K-01

3 Things You Can Do Right Now to Make Money in January

12.4.13BLOG > Featured | Marketing | Speaker Team

In most photography businesses, the rush of November and December family portraits is quickly replaced by the hush of January. So what can you do to make sure you start 2014 with $5k in the bank?

Join Joy Vertz and Sarah Petty on Monday, December 9 at noon Central (10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 1 pm Eastern) for a brand new, free training call, “3 Things to Do in December to Give Your Photography Business a $5k January Cash Injection.”

They’ll be teaching you:

  • A lightning-fast way to help clients who are in a pinch and a get cash injection NOW (and again in January).
  • A surprisingly easy way to connect with the right people in December who will bring you clients you wouldn’t otherwise have in January (it doesn’t involve going to cheesy networking events).
  • A powerful one-week promotion that sets you up for BIG January orders – but you need to jump on it NOW.

Grab your spot here.

Tags: ,

  • Blog Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>